The Wait is Over!

Since 1983 ~ 7,535 children have joined their families

145 have families ~ since January 1, 2014

  • 59% are children of color
  • 67% are 9 years old or older
  • 19% are 14 years old or older

Change a child's life . . .

Adopt ~ Donate ~ Volunteer
____________

Login will simplify the child inquiring process. | Sign Up

about us
private agency members

Representatives of private child placement agencies and adoption organizations who would like information on how they may become a member of The Adoption Exchange, please contact Melody Roe via email or at 1.800.451.5246.


Fiscal Year July 1, 2013-June 30, 2014

Listed below are private agency members of The Adoption Exchange.
A Gift of Hope Adoptions
Dewey Crepeau
2401 Bernadette Dr, Ste 209A
Columbia, MO 65203
(513) 356-0025
(888) 396-7768 FAX
Email: dewey@agiftofhopeadoptions.com

Contact name: same as above

Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.agiftofhopeadoptions.com
Email: info@agiftofhopeadoptions.com
A Mother's Choice
Rod Self
1356 NM 236
Portales, NM 88130
(575) 356-5372
(575) 356-0760 FAX
Email: rods@nmcch.org

Contact name: Patricia D. Miller
Phone: (575) 799-7752

Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.amotherschoice.org
Email: patriciam@nmcch.org


Adoption Choices of Colorado
Brenda Retrum
35715 US Hwy 40, Ste 105D
Evergreen, CO 80439
(303) 332-5641
Email: bretrum@adoptionchoices.org

Contact name: same as above

Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.adoptionchoices.org
Email: bretrum@adoptionchoices.org
Adoption Dreams Come True
Cindi Sarai
316 W Mulberry
Ft. Collins, CO 80526
(970) 493-2557
(970) 493-4479 FAX
Email: adoptdreams@yahoo.com

Contact name: same as above

Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.adoptiondreams.org
Email: adoptdreams@yahoo.com


Adoption Options
Adrienne Elliott
13900 E Harvard Ave, Ste 200
Aurora, CO 80014
(303) 695-1601
(303) 695-1626 FAX
Email: aelliott@adoption-options.com

Contact name: same as above

Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.adoption-options.com
Email: info@adoption-options.com
Ariel Clinical Services
Becky Hobart
2938 N Ave Ste G
Grand Junction, CO 81504
(970) 245-1616
(970) 241-8722 FAX

Contact name: Kathy McCoy
Email: kmccoy@arielcpa.org

Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.arielcpa.org
Email: kmccoy@arielcpa.org

Bethany Christian Services
Maddi Noleen
3000 S Race St
Denver, CO 80210
(303) 221-0734
(303) 221-0960 FAX
Email: mnoleen@bethany.org

Contact name: Joanne Hodapp
Email: jhodapp@bethany.org

Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.bethany.org
Email: bcsdenver@bethany.org
Bringing Families Together
Randi Howard
7151 N Lindbergh Blvd
Hazelwood, MO 63042
(314) 731-3969
(314) 731-3906 FAX
Email: randih@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Contact name: same as above

Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.bringingfamiliestogether.com
Email: randih@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Catholic Charities, Archdiocese of Denver
Melissa Maile, MSW
4045 Pecos St
Denver, CO 80211
(303) 742-0823
(303) 742-4373 FAX
Email: mmaile@ccdenver.org

Contact name: same as above

Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.ccdenver.org
Email: adoption@ccdenver.org
Catholic Charities of Kansas City – St. Joseph
Deacon Dan Powers
20 W. 9th Street
Kansas City, MO 64105
(816) 221-4377
(816) 472-5423 FAX
Email: jsanderson@ccharities.com

Contact name: Jarrod Sanderson

Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.catholiccharities-kcsj.org
Email: jsanderson@ccharities.com

Catholic Charities of Wyoming
Robert Mayor
507 E 18th St
Cheyenne, WY 82001
(307) 637-0554
(307) 632-2346 FAX
Email: rmayor@stjoseph-wy.org

Contact name: Emily Cole
Email: ecole@charitieswyoming.org

Adoption Resource Organization:
Website: www.charitieswyoming.org
Email: ecole@charitieswyoming.org
Cornerstones of Care
Jean Sailors
300 E. 36th Street
Kansas City, MO 64111
(816) 508-1700
(816) 508-1750 FAX
Email: jean.sailors@cornerstonesofcare.org

Contact name: same as above
Email: jean.sailors@cornerstonesofcare.org

Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.cornerstonesofcare.org
Email: jean.sailors@cornerstonesofcare.org

Deaconess Pregnancy & Adoption Services
Dierdre McCool
7107 NW Expressway Suite 325
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
(405) 949-4200
(405) 720-8686 FAX
Email: dmcool@deaconessadoption.org

Contact name: Heather Hails

Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.deaconessadoption.org
Email: hhails@deaconessadoption.org
Eastern Oklahoma Youth Services and Adoption
Kent Kelley
2626 S 14th, Ste A-20
McAlister, OK 74501
(918) 420-5325
(918) 420-5327 FAX
Email: kentk@eoys.org

Contact name: Brenda Mathews
Email: brendam@eoys.org

Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.eoys.org
Email: brendam@eoys.org

Faith Foundation Children's Home
Derek Stricklin
1800 Madison 257
Fredericktown, MO 63645
(573) 783-4400
(573) 783-4409 FAX
Email: ffch4kids@yahoo.com

Contact name: same as above

Adoption Resource Organization:
Email: ffch4kids@yahoo.com
Forest Heights Lodge
Linda Clefisch
PO Box 789
Evergreen, CO 80437
(303) 674-6681
(303) 674-6805 FAX
Email: lindaclefisch@forestheightslodge.org

Contact name: Linda Bakas
Email: lindabakas@forestheightslodge.org

Adoption Resource Agency:
Website: www.forestheightslodge.org

Forever Bound Adoption
Steven A. Sunday
3946 Summer Ridge Rd
Morgan, UT 84050
(801) 821-1354
Email: steve@foreverboundadoption.org

Contact name: same as above

Private Adoption Agency:
Website: www.foreverboundadoption.org
Email: steve@foreverboundadoption.org
Hope's Promise
Beth Woods
309 Jerry St, Ste 202
Castle Rock, CO 80104
(303) 660-0277
(303) 660-0297 FAX
Email: beth@hopespromise.com

Contact name: Same as above

Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.hopespromise.com
Email: adopt@hopespromise.com

Lutheran Family Services Rocky Mountains
James Barclay
363 S Harlan St Ste 200
Denver, CO 80226
(303) 922-3433
(303) 922-7335 FAX
Email: renee.tague@lfsrm.org

Contact name: Renee Tague
Email:renee.tague@lfsrm.org

Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.lfsrm.org
Email: renee.tague@lfsrm.org
Maple Star Colorado
Debi Grebenik
2250 S Oneida St, Ste 100
Denver, CO 80224
(303) 433-1975
(303) 433-1980
Email: dgrebenik@maplestar.net

Contact name: same as above

Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.maplestar.net
Email: dgrebenik@maplestar.net

MBCH Children and Family Ministries
Russell L. Martin
11300 St Charles Rock Rd
Bridgeton, MO 63044
(314) 739-6811
(314) 739-6325 FAX
Email: russell.martin@mbch.org

Contact name: Robbi Haynes
Email: robbi.haynes@mbch.org

Adoption Resource Organization:
Website: www.mbch.org
Email: robbi.haynes@mbch.org
Midwest Foster Care & Adoption Association
Loretta Ross
18600 E 37th Terrace, Box 11
Independence, MO 64057
(816) 350-0215
Email: lori@mfcaa.org

Contact name: same as above
Email: lori@mfcaa.org

Adoption Resource Organization:
Website: www.mfcaa.org/
Email: lori@mfcaa.org

Missouri Alliance for Children and Families
Jerrie Jacobs-Kenner, Ph.D., LCSW
2006 Missouri Blvd PO Box 104265
Jefferson City, MO 65110
(573) 556-8090
(573) 632-2761 FAX
Email: jkenner@ma-cf.org

Contact name: same as above
Email: jkenner@ma-cf.org

Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.ma-cf.org
Email: jkenner@ma-cf.org
Nightlight Christian Adoptions
Kate Feeback
150 E 29th St, Ste 255
Loveland, CO 80538
(970) 663-6799
(970) 633-9051FAX

Contact name: Cheri Van Winkle
Email: cheri@nightlight.org

Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.nightlight.org
Email: cheri@nightlight.org

Open Arms Adoption Service
Maria Straziuso
4794 S Eastern, Ste C
Las Vegas, NV 89119
(702) 732-0304
(702) 794-2033 FAX
Email: marias@jfsalv.org

Contact name: Ann Coleman
Email: annc@openarmslv.org

Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.openarmslv.org
Email: annc@openarmslv.org
Savio
William S. Hildenbrand
325 King St
Denver, CO 80219
(303) 225-4100, ext 4014
(303) 225-4101 FAX
Email: bhildenbrand@saviohouse.org

Contact name: same as above

Adoption Resource Organization:
Website: www.saviohouse.org
Email: bhildenbrand@saviohouse.org



Updated 04.28.14

Disclaimer: The Adoption Exchange provides this list of resources as a convenience for adoptive families and adoption professionals. We do not recommend or endorse any particular agency and are not responsible or liable for the contents of their websites. We expect that a user will exercise due caution and sound judgment when accessing the contents of any website and its links.

]]