The Wait is Over!

Since 1983, 7,660 children have joined their families

271 have families, since January 1, 2014

  • 57% belong to a minority group
  • 78% are 9 years old or older
  • 40% are 14 years old or older

Change a child's life...

Adopt ~ Donate ~ Volunteer
____________

Login will simplify the child inquiring process. | Sign Up

about us
private agency members

Representatives of private child placement agencies and adoption organizations who would like information on how they may become a member of The Adoption Exchange, please contact Melody Roe via email or at 1.800.451.5246.


Fiscal Year July 1, 2014-June 30, 2015


A Family in Bloom Adoption
Genevieve Jacobi
5426 Ptarmigan Cir
Boulder, CO 80301
(303) 516-9827
Email: afamilyinbloomadoption@gmail.com
 
Contact name: same as above

 
Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.afamilyinbloomadoption.org
Email: afamilyinbloomadoption@gmail.com


A Gift of Hope Adoptions
Dewey Crepeau
2401 Bernadette Dr  Ste 209A
Columbia, MO 65203
(513) 356-0025
Email: dewey@agiftofhopeadoptions.com
 
Contact name: Coresa Colony
Email: coresa@agiftofhopeadoptions.com
 
Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.agiftofhopeadoptions.com
Email: info@agiftofhopeadoptions.com
A Mother’s Choice
Rod Self
1356 NM 236
Portales, NM 88130
(575) 356-5372
Email: rods@nmcch.org
 
Contact Name: Patricia D. Miller
Email: patriciam@nmcch.org
 
Private Placement Agency:
Website:  www.amotherschoice.org
Email:  patriciam@nmcch.org

Adopt Triad Consultants, Inc.
Linda Gansler
8103 Silver Glen Dr
Fountain, CO 80817
(719) 231-7845
Email: triadadoptionconsultants@gmail.com
 
Contact name: same as above

 
Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.adopttriad.org
Email: triadadoptionconsultants@gmail.com

Adoption Options
Adrienne Elliott
13900 E Harvard Ave, Ste 300
Aurora, CO 80014
(303) 695-1601
Email: aelliott@adoption-options.com
 
Contact name: Kathy Hendry
Email: khendry@adoption-options.com
 
Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.adoption-options.com
Email: info@adoption-options.com







Ariel Clinical Services
Becky Hobart
2938 North Ave
Grand Junction, CO 81504
(970) 245-1616
 
Contact name: Kathy McCoy
Email: kmccoy@arielcpa.org
 
4660 Wadsworth Blvd
Wheatridge, CO 80033
(303) 703-9351
 
Contact name: Virginia Appel
Email: vappel@arielcpa.org
 
Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.arielcpa.org
Email: kmccoy@arielcpa.org or vappel@ariel.cpa.org
Bringing Families Together
Randi Howard
7151 N Lindbergh Blvd
Hazelwood, MO 63042
(314) 731-3969
Email: randih@bringingfamiliestogether.com
 
Contact name: same as above

 
Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.bringingfamiliestogether.com
Email: randih@bringingfamiliestogether.com

Catholic Charities of Central Colorado, Inc.
Kathy Thayer
228 N Cascade Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 636-2345
Email: kthayer@ccharitiescc.org
 
Contact name: Tamara Gameson
Email: tgameson@ccharitiescc.org
 
Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.ccharitiescc.org
Email: info@ccharitiescc.org

Cornerstones of Care
Denise Cross
300 E. 36th Street
Kansas City, MO 64111
(816) 508-1700
Email: denise.cross@cornerstonesofcare.org 
 
Contact name: Jean Sailors
Email: jean.sailors@cornerstonesofcare.org
 
Adoption Resource Organization
Website: www.cornerstonesofcare.org
Email: jean.sailors@cornerstonesofcare.org
Deaconess Pregnancy & Adoption Services
Dierdre McCool
7107 NW Expressway Ste 325
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
(405) 949-4200
Email: dmccool@deaconessadoption.org 
 
Contact name: Diana Matli
Email: dmatli@deaconessadoption.org
 
Private Placement Agency
Website:: www.deaconessadoption.org
Email: info@deaconessadoption.org
Hope’s Promise
Beth Woods
309 Jerry St Ste 202
Castle Rock, CO 80104
(303) 660-0277
Email: beth@hopespromise.com
 
Contact name: same as above
 
Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.hopespromise.com
Email: adopt@hopespromise.com
The LIGHT House
Russell L. Martin
PO Box 22553
Kansas City, MO 64113
(816) 361-2233
Email: Russell.martin@mbch.org
 
Contact name: same as above
 
Adoption Resource Organization:
Website: www.mbch.corporations/lighthouse/
Email: Russell.martin@mbch.org
Lutheran Family & Children Services of MO
Alan Erdman
9666 Olive Blvd Ste 400
Olivette, MO 63132
(866) 326-5327

 
Contact name: Christine Corcoran
Email: christinec@lfcs.org
 
Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.lfcsmo.org


MBCH Children and Family Ministries
Russell L. Martin
11300 St Charles Rock Rd
Bridgeton, MO 63044
(314) 739-6811
Email:  russell.martin@mbch.org
 
Contact name: Robbi Haynes
Email: robbi.haynes@mbch.org
 
Adoption Resource Organization:
Website: www.mbchfm.org
Email: robbi.haynes@mbch.org 

Midwest Foster Care & Adoption Association
Lori Ross
18600 E 37th Terrace
Independence, MO 64057
(816) 350-0215
Email:  lori@mfcaa.org
 
Contact name: Tina Pursley Hughes
Email: tina@mfcaa.org
 
Adoption Resource Organization:
Website: www.mfcaa.org
Email: tina@mfcaa.org
Missouri Alliance for Children and Families
Dr. Jerrie Jacobs-Kenner
PO Box 104265
Jefferson City, MO 65110
(573) 556-8090
Email:  jkenner@ma-cf.org
 
Contact name: Dr. Jerrie Jacobs-Kenner
Email: jkenner@ma-cf.org 
 
Adoption Resource Organization:
Website: www.ma-cf.org
Email: info@ma-cf.org
Nehemiah Global Foundation
Cheri Van Winkle
9200 E Mineral
Centennial, CO
(303) 586-7277
Email: cheri@nehemiahglobal.org
 
Contact name: Rachel Williams
Email: rachel@nehemiahglobal.org
 
Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.nehemiahglobal.org
Email: info@nehemiahglobal.org

Open Arms Adoption Agency, a Program of JFSA
Ann Coleman
4794 S Eastern Ste C
Las Vegas, NV 89119
(702) 732-0304
Email: annc@openarmslv.org
 
Contact name: same as above

 
Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.openarmslv.org
Email: annc@openarmslv.org

Premier Adoption Agency, Inc.
Catharine Murray
3320 Sunrise Ave #107
Las Vegas, NV 89101
(702) 346-4922
Email: reception@premieradoption.org
 
Contact name: Tracie Tice
Email: outreach@premieradoption.org
 
Private Placement Agency:
Website: www.premieradoption.org
Email: reception@premieradoption.org
Wyoming Children’s Society
Carol Burman Lindly
314 E 21st St
Cheyenne, WY 82001
(307) 632-7619
Email: carollindly@wyomingcs.org
 
Contact name: same as above
 
Private Placement Agency
Website: www.wyomingcs.org
Email: wyomingcs@wyomingcs.org
 


Updated 10.16.14

Disclaimer: The Adoption Exchange provides this list of resources as a convenience for adoptive families and adoption professionals. We do not recommend or endorse any particular agency and are not responsible or liable for the contents of their websites. We expect that a user will exercise due caution and sound judgment when accessing the contents of any website and its links.

]]