The Wait is Over!

Since 1983, 7,748 children have joined their families

357 have families, since January 1, 2014

  • 57% belong to a minority group
  • 78% are 9 years old or older
  • 40% are 14 years old or older

Change a child's life...

Adopt ~ Donate ~ Volunteer
____________

Login will simplify the child inquiring process. | Sign Up

About Us
Staff Information
Executive Leadership

Lauren Arnold
Executive Director
303-755-4756
larnold@adoptex.org
 

 

Melody Roe
Senior Vice President,
Programs

303-755-4756 x243
mroe@adoptex.org

Laurie Meili
Senior Vice President,
Finance and Operations

303-755-4756 x241 
lmeili@adoptex.org


Programs

Adoption and Recruitment


Manisha Sandhu
Senior Director of Programs
Colorado Office
303-755-4756 x252
msandhu@adoptex.org

Amy Kindrick
New Mexico Director of Programs and StepUp! Director
New Mexico Office
505-247-1769
akindrick@adoptex.org

Kathy Searle
Utah Director of Programs
Utah Office
801-265-0444
ksearle@adoptex.org

Chelsea Taylor
Adoption Recruitment Director
Colorado Office
303-755-4756 x222
ctaylor@adoptex.org

Sara Bennett
Prospective Parent Specialist
Colorado Office
303-755-4756 x221
sbennett@adoptex.org

Meredith Burkett
Program Associate
Missouri Office
314-291-3313
mburkett@adoptex.org

Melissa Inkley
Recruitment Specialist
Utah Office
801-265-0444
minkley@adoptex.org

Olivia Robles
StepUp! Project Assistant
New Mexico Office
505-247-1769
orobles@adoptex.org

 

Janine Castillo
WWK Recruiter
Colorado Office
303-755-4756 x272
jcastillo@adoptex.org

Tracey Somers
WWK Recruiter
Nevada Office
702-436-6335
tsomers@adoptex.org

Rebekah Sparks
WWK Recruiter
New Mexico Office
505-247-1769
rsparks@adoptex.org

Tasha Huffaker
WWK Recruiter
Utah Office
801-265-0444
thuffaker@adoptex.org

Natalie Johnson
WWK Recruiter
Utah Office
801-265-0444
njohnson@adoptex.org

Brandie Naylor
WWK Recruiter
Utah Office
801-265-0444
bnaylor@adoptex.org

Chelsey Winegar
WWK Recruiter
Utah Office
801-265-0444
cwinegar@adoptex.org

Jessica Roe
Education and Adoption Resource Coordinator
Nevada Office
702-436-6335
jroe@adoptex.org

Jessica Hartwig
Adoption Recruitment Specialist
Nevada Office
702-436-6335
jhartwig@adoptex.org


Colorado Post Adoption Resource Center


Casi Preheim
COPARC Project Director
Colorado Office
303-755-4756 x212
cpreheim@adoptex.org

Jill Oulman
COPARC Project Coordinator
Colorado Office
303-755-4756 x266
joulman@adoptex.org

Erin Rediger
COPARC Project Assistant
Colorado Office
303-755-4756 x273
erediger@adoptex.org

 

Michelle Betsch
AFP/COPARC Resource Coordinator
Colorado Office
303-755-4756 x204
303-829-4296 (cell)
mbetsch@adoptex.org

Shelly Linenberger
COPARC Resource Coordinator
Colorado Office
303-755-4756
303-870-9976 (cell)
slinenberger@adoptex.org

Tara Skubella
COPARC Resource Coordinator
Colorado Office
303-755-4756 x220
970-250-0034 (cell)
tskubella@adoptex.org


National Resource Center for Diligent Recruitment


Jill May
NRCDR Director
jmay@adoptex.org

Donna Hornsby
NRCDR Associate Director
dhornsby@adoptex.org

 

Becky Main
NRCDR Tribal Child Welfare Specialist
bmain@adoptex.org

Rubette Baldonado
NRCDR Project Coordinator
rbaldonado@adoptex.org


Development

Joanna Miller
New Mexico Director of Development
New Mexico Office
505-247-1769
jmiller@adoptex.org 

Lindsay Kaeding
Utah Director of Development
Utah Office
801-265-0444
lkaeding@adoptex.org

Rachel Tibbetts
Director of Foundation Relations
Colorado Office
303-755-4756 x262
rtibbetts@adoptex.org

 

Aubrey Rech
Regional Events Manager
Colorado Office
303-755-4756 x269
arech@adoptex.org

Karen Wood
Special Events Coordinator
Missouri Office
314-291-3313
kwood@adoptex.org

Courtney Lake
Development Assistant
Colorado Office
303-755-4756 x276
clake@adoptex.org

Kelli Zippro
Development Assistant
Utah Office
801-265-0444
kzippro@adoptex.org 


Finance and Operations

Rebekah Ray
Manager of Finance
Colorado Office
303-755-4756 x230
rray@adoptex.org

Kathy McGill
Bookkeeper
Colorado Office
303-755-4756 x233
kmcgill@adoptex.org

Dana Thiel
Controller
Colorado Office
303-755-4756 x234
dthiel@adoptex.org

 

Pat Cody
Director of Operations
Colorado Office
303-755-4756 x200
pcody@adoptex.org

Sabrina Mathis
Operations Specialist
Colorado Office
303-755-4756 x220
smathis@adoptex.org

Keyynna Williams
Database Specialist
Colorado Office
303-755-4756 x274
kwilliams@adoptex.org


]]