Home > Learn About Us > Team > Staff

Staff

Executive Leadership

Executive Director Lauren Arnold
303-755-4756
Colorado
larnold@adoptex.org

Vice President, Development Chrissey Buckley
303-755-4756 x261
Colorado
cbuckley@adoptex.org

Chief Financial Officer Leslie Hannon
303-755-4756 x241
Colorado
lhannon@adoptex.org

Senior Vice President, Programs Melody Roe
303-755-4756 x243
Colorado
mroe@adoptex.org

Vice President, Operations Rachel Tibbetts
303-755-4756 x262
Colorado
rtibbetts@adoptex.org

Programs - Adoption and Recruitment

CO WWK Recruiter Tara Barrett
303-755-4756 x268
Colorado
tbarrett@adoptex.org

Program Associate Sara Bennett
303-755-4756 x221
Colorado
sbennett@adoptex.org

UT WWK Recruiter Alba Cabrera
801-265-0444
Utah
acabrera@adoptex.org

CO WWK Recruiter Janine Castillo
303-755-4756 x272
Colorado
jcastillo@adoptex.org

Colorado Heart Gallery Coordinator Mallory Cherry
303-755-4756 x266
Colorado
mcherry@adoptex.org

Senior Director, Family Support Services Jill Crewes
303-755-4756 x251
Colorado
jcrewes@adoptex.org

CO WWK Recruiter Alissa Doerner
303-755-4756 x203
Colorado
adoerner@adoptex.org

Operations Specialist Brittany Fielding
801-265-0444
Utah
blarsen@adoptex.org

Adoption Recruitment Specialist Jessica Hartwig
702-436-6335
Nevada
jhartwig@adoptex.org

UT WWK Recruiter Tasha Huffaker
801-265-0444
Utah
thuffaker@adoptex.org

CHOICE Program Manager Katrina Kainz
303-755-4756 x273
Colorado
kkainz@adoptex.org

Prospective Parent Specialist & Executive Assistant Lauren Kapuranis
303-755-4756 x263
Colorado
lkapuranis@adoptex.org

COPARC Resource Coordinator Shelly Linenberger
303-755-4756 or 303-870-9976 (cell)
Colorado
slinenberger@adoptex.org

UT WWK Recruiter Brandie Naylor
801-265-0444
Utah
bnaylor@adoptex.org

Recruitment Specialist Jessica Roe
702-436-6335
Nevada
jroe@adoptex.org

NV WWK Recruiter Cynthia Roper
702-436-6335
Nevada
croper@adoptex.org

Senior Director of Programs Manisha Sandhu
msandhu@adoptex.org

UT Director of Programs Kathy Searle
801-265-0444
Utah
ksearle@adoptex.org

Adoption Recruitment Director
LGBTQ Staff Advocate
Chelsea Taylor
303-755-4756 x222
Colorado
ctaylor@adoptex.org

UT WWK Recruiter Chelsey Winegar
801-265-0444
Utah
cwinegar@adoptex.org

CO WWK Recruiter Lyndsey Womack
303-755-4756 x277
Colorado
lwomack@adoptex.org

National Resource Center for Diligent Recruitment

NRCDR Project Coordinator Rubette Baldonado
rbaldonado@adoptex.org

NRCDR Tribal Child Welfare Specialist Becky Main
bmain@adoptex.org

NRCDR Director Jill May
jmay@adoptex.org

NRCDR Associate Director
LGBTQ Staff Advocate
Tracy Serdjenian
tserdjenian@adoptex.org

Development

UT Director of Development Lindsay Kaeding
801-265-0444
Utah
lkaeding@adoptex.org

Director of Events and Volunteers Ben Lusz
303-755-4756 x269
Colorado
blusz@adoptex.org

Events & Volunteer Coordinator Jen Padgett
303-755-4756 x260
Colorado
jpadgett@adoptex.org

Finance and Operations

Executive Assistant Kate Billman
303-755-4756 x204
Colorado
kbillman@adoptex.org

Development and Communications Coordinator Courtney Lake
303-755-4756 x276
Colorado
clake@adoptex.org

Operations Specialist Sabrina Mathis
303-755-4756 x220
Colorado
smathis@adoptex.org

Web and Data Coordinator Johnine Pietroski
303-755-4756 x217
Colorado
jpietroski@adoptex.org

Manager of Finance Rebekah Ray
303-755-4756 x230
Colorado
rray@adoptex.org

Grant and Staff Writer Britton Slagle
303-755-4756 x 252
Colorado
bslagle@adoptex.org

Senior Accountant Amy Stoller
303-755-4756 x274
Colorado
astoller@adoptex.org